Team

Sahar Kia

CEO & Founder
kia@verklickern.de

Jan Brakebusch

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
brakebusch@verklickern.de

Michelle Yan

CFO & Leitung Österreich
yan@verklickern.de

Daniela Jope

COO & Project Lead
jope@verklickern.de

Stephane Neau

Motion Designer
neau@verklickern.de

Andi Turin

Konzepter
turin@verklickern.de

Mays Alayyoub

Motion Designerin
alayyoub@verklickern.de

Oscar Toro

Illustrator
toro@verklickern.de

Kathrin Eiser

Konzepterin
eiser@verklickern.de

Du?!

Bewirb dich jetzt
jobs.verklickern.de

Shahab Fotouhian

Videoproduzent
fotouhian@verklickern.de

Laura Sladkowski

Grafikerin
sladkowski@verklickern.de

Advisory Board

Roman Simschek

Ralph Pöttinger