Team

Michelle Yan

Geschäftsführerin
yan@verklickern.de

Sahar Kia

Founder
kia@verklickern.de

Daniela Jope

COO & Project Lead
jope@verklickern.de

Stephane Neau

Motion Designer
neau@verklickern.de

Oscar Toro

Illustrator
toro@verklickern.de

Kathrin Eiser

Konzepterin
eiser@verklickern.de

Shahab Fotouhian

Videoproduzent
fotouhian@verklickern.de

Du?!

Bewirb dich jetzt
jobs.verklickern.de